District Superintendent:

Rev. Dr. Peter Rigby
peter.rigby@ccdwesleyan.ca

Local: 613-877-2087 Ext. 701
Toll Free: 1-877-862-4637

District Office Mailing Address:

Central Canada District Office
3545 County Road #27, RR 2
Lyn, ON K0E 1M0

District Personnel Phone Directory

Local – 613-877-2087
Toll Free – 1-877-862-4637

Ext. 701  District Superintendent – Peter Rigby

Ext. 706   District Secretary – Daryl MacPherson

Ext. 707   District Financial Administrator –

Donna-Rae Wieler

Ext. 708   District Office Administrator –

Cyndi Rigby

Ext. 703   Assistant DS – Eric Hallett

Ext. 704   Assistant DS (Western Region) – Laurence Croswell

Ext. 702   Director of Church Multiplication –

Mark Parker

District Personnel Email Directory

District Superintendent

Rev. Dr. Peter Rigby   peter.rigby@ccdwesleyan.ca

District Secretary

Rev. Daryl MacPherson   ccdsecretary@gmail.com

District Treasurer

Rev. Kevin Beattie     kevin@beattiedodge.ca

District Office     

Cyndi Rigby     office@ccdwesleyan.ca

District Financial Administrator

Donna-Rae Wieler     wieler@cogeco.ca

Assistant Superintendent

Rev. Dr. Eric Hallett     eric@centennialroad.com

Assistant Superintendent (Western Region)

Rev. Laurence Croswell     laurence.croswell@yahoo.com

Director of Church Multiplication

Rev. Mark Parker     missional.canada@gmail.com